Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peirano's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Peirano's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bebe1335 3 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Side

When in Ventura, Peirano's is a must stop. Perfect location across from Mission, excellent menu and friendly service makes this a favorite. Grilled cheese sandwich and Tomato soup are some of the best we've ever had. The beautiful flowers at every table and live band give Peirano's a great atmosphere too. We just love this place!

Laura 9 months ago

Meatball

Best Meatball Sammy in Town! Perfect meatballs, perfect size, flavor, tender consistancy, and seasoning. The sauce: 🔥! Its genious to put arrabiata sauce on a meatball sub, so much more flavor with a little added spice too. The bread is the best accompaniment, not too bready, doesnt fall apart, has a slight flaky crunch on the outside and is soft on the inside, and doesnt hog all the sauce either. All topped with melty stringy bubbly provolone. For me, it is the test of a good italian place of how good the meatball sub is, Peiranos is legit!!

Gfweisiger 9 months ago

Gourmet Meat and 4 Cheese Lasagna

I got this my first time eating here and now it's pretty much all I get! Best lasagna I've had with plenty of meat and great sauce. The lasagna is very filling so if you don't want leftovers only get it if you're hungry!

Susan 10 months ago

Calabrian shrimp

Yummy dish lots of atmosphere Good service great friends! Can't wait to go again

Andrea 11 months ago

Pistachio Pesto Brushetta Pasta

I love this pistachio pesto pasta with sundried tomatoes. I get it with or without shrimp. This place is such a wonderful neighborhood gem with wonderful service!

Sierrasc77 7 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The Chicken Piccata is one of my absolute favorite meals! The flavor is amazing, the chicken is tender, and the veggies taste amazing! I always get the chicken piccata.

Jan 9 months ago

Calabrian Shrimp

Delicious! We order this every time

Arlene 9 months ago

Prosciutto

I agree with Kristyn. The flavor combination of this sandwich is so perfectly balanced! I too crave it weekly!

Conchitaboggs 10 months ago

Rosemary Ham

Celebrating my husband Teddy's 80th birthday in Ventura. A U.S Marine and school bus driver from Arizona. I had the Rosemary Ham combo, and it was the best tasting sandwich I have ever had. What is the name of the brand? The service was excellent and it was a beautiful day.Had a great experience in your beautiful city and enjoyed the Farmer's Market. Can't wait to visit Peirano's again.

Maricrowc 12 months ago

Chicken Piccata

This was our first time here celebrating my birthday ? The service was friendly and the food was delicious. The Italian Margarita was perfect. Thank you bartender ? We will definitely be coming back soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA