Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peirano's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peirano's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Olsen9014 about 2 months ago

Braised Short Ribs Family Meal

Delicious! My family fell in love with this dish! The meat is cooked to perfection, the veggies were flavorful and the garlic bread was amazing.

Christyrae26 2 months ago

Calabrian shrimp

Delicious! This shrimp is cooked to perfection and the sauce is so buttery & garlicky. So much goodness, I ordered a side of Garlic Bread and ate it as a meal. You won't be able to kiss anyone for a day or two, but so worth it.

Lane 4 months ago

Braised Short Ribs Family Meal

Our Family absolutely loves this dish. We have had some delicious short ribs in the past but nothing compares to these!

Saintanne316 4 months ago

Pasta Primavera

EXCELLENT! (5 Star rating)Thank you for donating your delicious gourmet meals to seniors. God Bless You!

Daisy 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala Family Meal

Wow! Not only was the food absolutely delicious, but it was steaming hot and plenty for my family of 5 with leftovers too! The price is outstanding for the quality and amount you get. I will be ordering a family meal again!

Parkymichael about 2 months ago

Gourmet Meat and 4 Cheese Lasagna

What an "AMAZING" Restaurant!! The food is made fresh and from scratch. There bread is warm an fresh & the appetizers were great. My wife & I sat outside across for the fountain and it was very romantic. Were bring the whole family for another fabulous meal with great ambience for my wife's Birthday.

Christyrae26 2 months ago

Peirano's Italian

HANDS DOWN ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! Starting with the freshest bread to the so many deli meats, and the chili butter, just delicious

Hollyn48 4 months ago

Family Spaghetti & Meatballs

Not only was this food delicious, it was packaged so conveniently and fed our family of 5 for two meals. The Caesar salad was great, the dressing was fantastic!

Eddi 4 months ago

Pistacho Pesto Risotto

One of the best evenings I have spent in the past year was celebrating my best friends' birthday on the Terraza at Peiranos. Depending on your seat, you have a view of either the Mission, or the ocean. Twinkle lights, fresh flowers and a great musician added to the welcoming ambiance. (I don't always like live entertainment during dinner--but this guy with his guitar was really fabulous! What a repetoire!). My friend ordered The Short Ribs, and I had the Pistachio Pesto Risotto. The Risotto was creamy and fragrant--with perfectly roasted brussal sprouts and squash sitting along side. It was perfect. My friend had the incredibly tender short ribs also paired with roasted vegetables and creamy potatoes. So delicious! The food, the staff, the ambiance were all incredible. Peiranos is now on our list of top three favorite places to eat in Ventura. I have lived here so long that I remember when Peiranos was a grocery store--so I had pretty high expectations from the restaurant. They did not disappoint. Go there--you will not be sorry!

Molly 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

My best friend and I enjoyed a night on the patio a few weeks back and the evening was a wonderful experience. We live locally but up until that evening, we had only ordered take out from Peirano's. This particular evening, I ordered the Chicken Masala and it was delicious. I highly recommend this dish as well as several others I have tried (we order the meatballs for take-out a lot!!). Overall, we had great service, felt self, and we love to support our local restaurants during this Pandemic. Five Stars!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA